AVPG Workshop with Catherine White

Catherine serves up a great workshop!

To see the full post go to http://lucyfagellapottery.wordpress.com

See pics on our workshop page too!

4 Responses to “AVPG Workshop with Catherine White”


  1. 1 Cameron Norman February 25, 2011 at 2:58 AM

    Hi, folks;
    I’m looking for a potter who specializes in wood firing. His name is Jeff Cline, and he’s from Michigan.
    Anyone know his whereabouts, or how I can contact him?

    I’d appreciate any help.
    Thanks for your time!

    Cameron Norman

    • 2 Don Grieser August 14, 2011 at 4:29 PM

      I purchased a piece of Jeff Cline’s artwork from Kuhlhaus Gallery in Northern Michigan. Contact Tim Coon at 231-526-4204

    • 3 Jennifer Daugherty August 25, 2011 at 6:25 PM

      Hi Cameron….My name is Jen and Jeff Cline is my husband. We are living in Cross Village Michigan and just finished building an anagama wood kiln this past spring….I’ll get you his number if you e:mail me back. Thanks!

  2. 4 asparagusvalleypottersguild February 28, 2011 at 3:38 AM

    Sorry, don’t know him, was he from this area?


Leave a Reply

